Belanger Park River Rouge
ON THIS DATE IN DETROIT HISTORY - DOWNTOWN PONTIAC »

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Kwame suffering from ptsd?

It was a very traumatic experience he's been through over the last few years. Poor guy...

I love how the diagnosis was made by a doctor who has never talked to Kwame. But he did talk to Kwame's mom, sister and wife on the phone, so I guess that counts.

I never knew that telling the truth could be so harrowing!

Buy American Guest

According to WXYZ thug KK was interviewed over the phone by the quac....uh, I mean doctor.

thug KK is sorry his a$$ got caught, he put himself in this position, so live with it and do your time. Hopefully the feds will come up with more charges and a few more years will be tagged on to his sentence.

“He has difficulty falling asleep. He has irritability. He has some bowel problems, difficulty concentrating,”

Now I'm no expert, but I imagine jail would do that to you.

Is another inmate, plugging his bowels?

Quote Originally Posted by thnk2mch View Post
    Or a guilty conscience over the train wreck he created for the city and his family and little boys after being handed a golden future? Or anxiety over the years in prison he faces on far more defile federal charges? You reap what you sow in this world.

“He has difficulty falling asleep. He has irritability. He has some bowel problems, difficulty concentrating,”
    That sounds like a description of my 84 year old father.

He should try an over the counter product called Miralax for his bowel problems.
    My father swears by it.

He has some bowel problems
    Yea, especially the top quote.

Meanwhile, the city he was elected to serve suffers a whole hell of a lot more thanks to his leadershit.